A Powerful Global Tech Network

The Indus Entrepreneurs (TiE) is a non-profit founded in 1992 in the Silicon Valley by a group of successful entrepreneurs, corporate executives, and senior professionals. TiE is the world’s largest global network with a mission is to foster  entrepreneurship globally through mentoring, networking, and education. Our focus is on generating and nurturing a new generation of entrepreneurs.

TiE Silicon Valley’s TiEeco portal is a global virtual community for tech entrepreneurs. The portal helps entrepreneurs stay informed and connected. This portal is just a glimpse of our vast network, reach and composition. The TiE ecosystem presents the single largest cohesive network of technology professionals, entrepreneurs, intellectuals, VCs, corporates, and mentors. We connect within and with the outside world through a myriad of programs and engagements. TiEeco is a 300,000+ strong technology professional ecosystem that is rapidly growing.

We are all about creating a collaborative and cohesive ecosystem for startups worldwide. Our mission is to foster tech entrepreneurship by connecting startups and aspiring tech entrepreneurs with domain experts, influencers, big enterprises, governments, and others with common interests. Through a myriad of programs, partnerships and collaborative initiatives, we hope to share with you the spirit of Silicon Valley and add value to your entrepreneurial endeavors. TiEeco also helps you stay informed and also share your expertise with others having similar interests.

Our mobile app helps you connect with anyone like-minded or of interest without being hardwired though a formal network or community. All engagement is validated and mutually consensual.

Jeff Weiner

Keerti Melkote

Kevin Efrusy

Bonny Simi

William Draper

Rashmy Chatterjee

Steve Mollenkopf

Shanu S.p. Hinduja

Naren Gupta

Tom Reilly

Kumar Malavalli

Prabhu Goel

Michael Olson

Dominic Orr

Arun M Kumar

Salman Khan

Navin Chaddha

K. T. Rama Rao

Thomas Kailath

Promod Haque

Dr. Sharad Sapra

Asheem Chandna

Dipender Saluja

Amitabh Kant

Chong-moon Lee

Satya Nadella

Romesh Wadhwani

Blanca Trevino

Dr. Richard Swanson

Vinod Dham

Sundar Pichai

Kanwal Rekhi

Rashmi Sinha

Peter Wagner

Tim Draper

Vishal Sikka

Howard Hartenbaum

Shailesh Mehta

Manoj Bhargava

Jack Welch

Suhas Patil

Saurabh Srivastava

Ashish J Thakkar

Elon Musk

Dave Mcclure

Ram Shriram

Steve Case

Talat Hasan

Vinod Khosla

Vivek Ranadive

Rich Karlgaard

B.v. Jagadeesh

Kailash Joshi

Marissa Mayer

John N. Kapoor

Diane Greene

Shahid Khan

Shantanu Narayen

Madhav Misra

Ronnie Screwvala